Media

Please search below for biographies and photos

Biography (downloadable)

Biography (full)
word pdf
Biography (short)
word pdf

Photos

pete_meechan_005_BW_low_res pete_meechan_005_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_004_low_res pete_meechan_004_bw_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_003_low_res pete_meechan_003_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_002_low_res pete_meechan_002_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_001_low_res pete_meechan_001_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

St. Charles, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Monday, 17 December 2018 19:00


St. Charles, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19:00


Chicago, IL
Land of the Living Skies (Midwest Clinic)
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 13:30


Chicago, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore (Midwest Clinic)
Thursday, 20 December 2018 19:30


San Antonio, TX
Soul Divine (TMEA performance)
Thursday, 14 February 2019 11:30


Memphis, TN
Song of Hope
Saturday, 30 March 2019


Memphis, TN
Song of Hope
Sunday, 31 March 2019


Calgary, AB, Canada
[New work] World Premiere
Monday, 15 April 2019


Greensboro, NC
Song of Hope
Friday, 24 May 2019 19:30


Winston-Salem, NC
Song of Hope
Saturday, 25 May 2019 19:30