Media

Please search below for biographies and photos

Biography (downloadable)

Biography (full)
word pdf
Biography (short)
word pdf

Photos

pete_meechan_005_BW_low_res pete_meechan_005_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_004_low_res pete_meechan_004_bw_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_003_low_res pete_meechan_003_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_002_low_res pete_meechan_002_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_001_low_res pete_meechan_001_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

Geraardsbergen, Belgium
Lament (from Macbeth)
Sunday, 08 October 2017


Chicago, IL
Soul Divine
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 19:30


Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Letters for Home
Friday, 13 October 2017 19:30


Red Deer, AB, Canada
The Pohutukawa Stands
Saturday, 28 October 2017


Kingsville, Tx
Soul Divine
Thursday, 02 November 2017 19:00


Wichita, KS
Letters for Home
Saturday, 04 November 2017 19:30


Saskatoon, SK, Canada
2nd Epitaph - Across the Water
Thursday, 09 November 2017


Winnipeg, MB, Canada
ISS Flyover
Sunday, 19 November 2017


Toronto, ON, Canada
Korn Symphony
Saturday, 02 December 2017 19:30


Tokyo, JP
Fragile Oasis
Monday, 04 December 2017