Media

Please search below for biographies and photos

Biography (downloadable)

Biography (full)
word pdf
Biography (short)
word pdf

Photos

pete_meechan_005_BW_low_res pete_meechan_005_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_004_low_res pete_meechan_004_bw_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_003_low_res pete_meechan_003_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_002_low_res pete_meechan_002_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low
pete_meechan_001_low_res pete_meechan_001_BW_low_res
button-hi button-hi
button-low button-low

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

Victoria, BC, Canada
ISS Flyover
Friday, 22 November 2019 20:00


Switzerland
The Legend of King Arthur
Saturday, 23 November 2019


Switzerland
The Legend of King Arthur
Sunday, 24 November 2019


Mobile, AB
Song of Hope
Monday, 25 November 2019 19:30


Winnipeg, MB, Canada
let this place
Friday, 06 December 2019 19:30


Tokyo, Japan
Song of Hope
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30


Chicago, IL
Song of Hope
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 20:00


Omaha, NB
Epitaph for Hillsborough
Wednesday, 05 February 2020


Brandon, MB, Canada
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Saturday, 08 February 2020 19:30


Chicago, IL
let this place
Tuesday, 03 March 2020