Break It Down

Trombone Quartet

Break It Down was commissioned by Bones Apart Trombone Quartet, and has been performed extensively throughout Europe and the USA. Based on the famous chorale ‘Ein Fest Berg’, the quartet lasts around 6 minutes, and makes an ideal opener or finisher to a half.


£20.00

£20.00 Add to cart


Product Information

PMM022 - Break It Down
Year composed: 2006
Difficulty: Easy
Grade:
Duration: 5
Categories:

Perusal Score

Perusal score for download. Please click to download (or right click > save target as...)


Click to download

Program Note

Break It Down was commissioned by Bones Apart Trombone Quartet, and has been performed extensively throughout Europe and the USA. Based on the famous chorale ‘Ein Fest Berg’, the quartet lasts around 6 minutes, and makes an ideal opener or finisher to a half.

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

Tokyo, Japan
Song of Hope
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30


Birmingham, AL
Zenith
Saturday, 14 December 2019 15:00


Chicago, IL
Song of Hope
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 20:00


Kennesaw, GA
Apophenia
Saturday, 01 February 2020 20:00


Omaha, NB
Epitaph for Hillsborough
Wednesday, 05 February 2020


Brandon, MB, Canada
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Saturday, 08 February 2020 19:30


Chicago, IL
let this place
Tuesday, 03 March 2020


Aiken, SC
Forgotten Children
Thursday, 05 March 2020 19:30


St. Charles, IL
Athabasca
Thursday, 12 March 2020 19:30


Coeur d'Alene, ID
let this place
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 19:30