Introduction and Toccata

Tenor Horn and Piano

A short work for tenor horn and piano. It opens with a blues influenced introduction before the horn a piano launch into a furious toccata. Written for and dedicated to Owen Farr.


£12.00

£12.00 Add to cart


Product Information

PMM067 - Introduction and Toccata
Year composed: 2009
Difficulty: Moderatly Difficult
Grade:
Duration: 4
Categories:

Program Note

A short work for tenor horn and piano. It opens with a blues influenced introduction before the horn a piano launch into a furious toccata. Written for and dedicated to Owen Farr.

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

St. Charles, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Monday, 17 December 2018 19:00


St. Charles, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19:00


Chicago, IL
Land of the Living Skies (Midwest Clinic)
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 13:30


Chicago, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore (Midwest Clinic)
Thursday, 20 December 2018 19:30


San Antonio, TX
Soul Divine (TMEA performance)
Thursday, 14 February 2019 11:30


Memphis, TN
Song of Hope
Saturday, 30 March 2019


Memphis, TN
Song of Hope
Sunday, 31 March 2019


Calgary, AB, Canada
[New work] World Premiere
Monday, 15 April 2019


Greensboro, NC
Song of Hope
Friday, 24 May 2019 19:30


Winston-Salem, NC
Song of Hope
Saturday, 25 May 2019 19:30