Moz!

Euphonium and Brass Ensemble

Moz! is a short (3 minute) solo, and was written as part of the 250 year celebrations of Mozart’s birth. Moz! is a fun work, treating the listener to a collage of some of Mozart’s most famous tunes.

A humorous, light hearted piece of music, Moz! is ideal for any concert programme, or as an encore to Requiem Paraphrases.


£15.00

£15.00 Add to cart


Product Information

PMM004 - Moz!
Year composed: 2006
Difficulty: Moderate
Grade:
Duration: 3
Categories:

Program Note

Moz! is a short (3 minute) solo, and was written as part of the 250 year celebrations of Mozart’s birth. Moz! is a fun work, treating the listener to a collage of some of Mozart’s most famous tunes.

A humorous, light hearted piece of music, Moz! is ideal for any concert programme, or as an encore to Requiem Paraphrases.


Album name: Brassin' Mozart
Media: CD
Artists: Sound INN Brass / Steaven Mead - Euphonium / Howard Evans - cond.
Label: Bocchino

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

Tokyo, Japan
Song of Hope
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30


Birmingham, AL
Zenith
Saturday, 14 December 2019 15:00


Chicago, IL
Song of Hope
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 20:00


Kennesaw, GA
Apophenia
Saturday, 01 February 2020 20:00


Omaha, NB
Epitaph for Hillsborough
Wednesday, 05 February 2020


Brandon, MB, Canada
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Saturday, 08 February 2020 19:30


Chicago, IL
let this place
Tuesday, 03 March 2020


Aiken, SC
Forgotten Children
Thursday, 05 March 2020 19:30


St. Charles, IL
Athabasca
Thursday, 12 March 2020 19:30


Coeur d'Alene, ID
let this place
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 19:30