Rental Information

Renting is an easy process. Simply complete and return the rental contract and, once you have purchased your rental, the parts are sent to you. The rental sets come with one of each part, and you may make as many copies as required for your ensemble (these should be destroyed/recycled after the performance). After the performance you have 14 days to return the parts.

PDF sets will be stamped with the name of the performing ensemble/institution/individual(s) name and the performance date, and as many copies as required may be made of each part. These should also be destroyed/recycled after performance. Each PDF set can be downloaded from a secure link that is sent to you within 5 days of payment.

A rental is for one performance only, unless additional performance rights have been purchased. I would always advise contacting me about the rental first – discounts may be available for further performances in certain circumstances.

Rental is for parts only – scores are available for purchase.

If you haven’t rented before and have any questions, or if your institution has special requirements or makes it difficult to rent, please contact me – I am happy to help in any way.

Download rental contract
icon-pdf


Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

Victoria, BC, Canada
ISS Flyover
Friday, 22 November 2019 20:00


Switzerland
The Legend of King Arthur
Saturday, 23 November 2019


Switzerland
The Legend of King Arthur
Sunday, 24 November 2019


Mobile, AB
Song of Hope
Monday, 25 November 2019 19:30


Winnipeg, MB, Canada
let this place
Friday, 06 December 2019 19:30


Tokyo, Japan
Song of Hope
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30


Chicago, IL
Song of Hope
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 20:00


Omaha, NB
Epitaph for Hillsborough
Wednesday, 05 February 2020


Brandon, MB, Canada
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Saturday, 08 February 2020 19:30


Chicago, IL
let this place
Tuesday, 03 March 2020