The Legend of King Arthur at the National Finals @ RAH

The Legend of King Arthur has been selected for the Championship Section of the National Brass Band Championships, held in the Royal Albert Hall, on October 11 2014.

More info can be found on the piece here – including how to buy sets of music and extra scores, and study scores will be available on the day at the RAH.

Posted in News

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

St. Charles, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Monday, 17 December 2018 19:00


St. Charles, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19:00


Chicago, IL
Land of the Living Skies (Midwest Clinic)
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 13:30


Chicago, IL
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore (Midwest Clinic)
Thursday, 20 December 2018 19:30


San Antonio, TX
Soul Divine (TMEA performance)
Thursday, 14 February 2019 11:30


Memphis, TN
Song of Hope
Saturday, 30 March 2019


Memphis, TN
Song of Hope
Sunday, 31 March 2019


Calgary, AB, Canada
[New work] World Premiere
Monday, 15 April 2019


Greensboro, NC
Song of Hope
Friday, 24 May 2019 19:30


Winston-Salem, NC
Song of Hope
Saturday, 25 May 2019 19:30