The Legend of King Arthur at the National Finals @ RAH

The Legend of King Arthur has been selected for the Championship Section of the National Brass Band Championships, held in the Royal Albert Hall, on October 11 2014.

More info can be found on the piece here – including how to buy sets of music and extra scores, and study scores will be available on the day at the RAH.

Posted in News

Shopping Cart

Upcoming performances

Winnipeg, MB, Canada
let this place
Friday, 06 December 2019 19:30


Tokyo, Japan
Song of Hope
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:30


Birmingham, AL
Zenith
Saturday, 14 December 2019 15:00


Chicago, IL
Song of Hope
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 20:00


Kennesaw, GA
Apophenia
Saturday, 01 February 2020 20:00


Omaha, NB
Epitaph for Hillsborough
Wednesday, 05 February 2020


Brandon, MB, Canada
Waves Towards the Pebbled Shore
Saturday, 08 February 2020 19:30


Chicago, IL
let this place
Tuesday, 03 March 2020


Aiken, SC
Forgotten Children
Thursday, 05 March 2020 19:30


St. Charles, IL
Athabasca
Thursday, 12 March 2020 19:30